Latest News from Altberg

!CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY CLOSURE 2016!

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

The Alt Berg Factory and Shop will be closed from 12PM on THURSDAY 22ND DECEMBER, until WEDNESDAY 4TH JANUARY, for annual Christmas holidays.
Read more

AUGUST 2016 FACTORY & SHOP CLOSURE DATES

Thursday, August 04, 2016

The Altberg factory and shop will be closing for TWO WEEKS: The factory will close on Friday 12th August 2016, and the shop will close on Saturday 13th August 2016. Both the shop and the factory will re-open as normal on Tuesday 30th August 2016
Read more

RICHMOND WALKING & BOOK FESTIVAL 2016 24TH SEPT – 2ND OCT

Thursday, July 14, 2016

BOOKS AND BOOTS, WALKS AND WORDS
Read more

MAY/JUNE 2016 FACTORY & SHOP CLOSURE DATES

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

The Altberg factory and shop will be closing for ONE WEEK: The factory will close on Friday 27th May 2016, and the shop will close on Saturday 28th May 2016. Both the shop and the factory will re-open as normal on Monday 6th June 2016
Read more

2016 Resole Pricelist.

Friday, April 01, 2016

Updated Resole Prices
Read more

XMAS HOLIDAY 2016

 CLOSE 12PM THURS 22ND DECEMBER 

RE OPEN WED 4TH JANUARY

Learn More