Latest News from Altberg

AUGUST 2017 FACTORY & SHOP CLOSURE DATES

Thursday, June 08, 2017

The Altberg factory and shop will be closing for TWO WEEKS: The factory will close on Friday 11th August, and the shop will close on Saturday 12th August 2017.
Read more

NEW SHOES - ORDER ONLINE TODAY!

Monday, May 15, 2017

NEW SHOES - PATHFINDER & JORVIK SHOES
Read more

MAY/JUNE 2017 FACTORY & SHOP CLOSURE DATES

Friday, May 12, 2017

The Altberg factory and shop will be closing for ONE WEEK: The factory will close on Friday 26th May 2017, and the shop will close on Saturday 27th May 2017. Both the shop and the factory will re-open as normal on Monday 5th June 2017
Read more

Easter Bank Holiday 2017 - Opening Times

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Easter Bank Holiday 2017 - Opening Times
Read more

Malham Boot - Trail Magazine Approved!

Friday, January 20, 2017

Malham Boot - Trail Magazine Approved!
Read more

Altberg Factory Shop


Opening times & how to find us

 

 

Learn More